Ep: Lebza Thevillain – Fearless

Download Lebza Thevillain Fearless Ep

Download Lebza Thevillain Fearless Ep

Lebza TheVillain Fearless EP. The South African House hit maker, Lebza TheVillain drops off his much anticipated 5 tracks EP titled “Fearless”. The project features Dr Moruti and Caiiro

READ ALSO  Lebza TheVillain – #YTKO 21 June 19

Tracklist of Lebza TheVillain Fearless EP

1. Lebza TheVillainFearless | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lebza TheVillain & Dr Moruti – Sé Mama (Citizen Deep Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  EP: Jazzuelle – North Star

3. Lebza TheVillain – Skelem Key | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lebza TheVillain & Caiiro – Dance in Lisbon | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lebza TheVillain – String Attached | DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Ankulu - W.A.F EP

DOWNLOAD Lebza TheVillain Fearless EP Zip

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *